HEAD OF DEPARTMENT

 

 

Name

:

Dr. Noridah bt. Mohamad

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

PhD (Civil Engineering) UTM

 

 

M.Eng. (Structural Eng.)(USM)

 

 

B.Sc. (Civ. Eng.)(Structure)(California)(USA)

 

 

Dip. (Edu.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Precast Concrete Structure

Email

:

noridah@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

ACADEMIC STAF

 

 

 

Name

:

Prof. Ir. Dr. Abdul Aziz bin Dato' Abdul Samad

Position

:

Professor

Academic Qualification

:

Ph.D (Structural Eng.)(Manchester)

 

 

M.Sc. (Structural Eng.)(Strath.)

 

 

B.Sc. (Civ. Eng.)(Glasgow)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

azizs@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 



 

Name

:

Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Irwan bin Juki

Position

:

Deputy Dean (A & A)

Academic Qualification

:

PhD(Civ. Eng)(UiTM)

 

 

M.Eng. (Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons)(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structure,Composite Structure,Steel Structure, Structure & Materials Testing

Email

:

irwan@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

Prof. Madya Dr. Lee Yee Loon

Position

:

Associate Professor

Academic Qualification

:

Ph.D (UTM)

 

 

M.Sc.(Const. Mgmt)(UMIST)

 

 

B.Sc. (Hons)(Civ. Eng.)(Strath)

 

 

Dip.(Civ. Eng)(UTM) | Dip. (Edu.)(UM)

Field of Interest

:

Management and Material

Email

:

ahloon@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 



 

Name

:

Dr. David Yeoh Eng Chuan

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

Ph.D (Civil Eng.) (University of Canterbury)

 

 

M.Eng. (Structures)(UTM)

 

 

B.Sc. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(Woodbased Tech.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Edu.)(UTM)

 

 

Cert. (Civ. Eng.)(Construction)(PUO)

Field of Interest

:

Structural Timber Design, Timber Eng., Metal
Plate Connected Timber Joint, Reinforced
Concrete and Steel Design

Email

:

david@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

Name

:

Dr. Mohd. Haziman bin Wan Ibrahim

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng (Civ. Eng.)(KUiTTHO)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(UiTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.)(UiTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

haziman@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Dr. Mohd. Hilton bin Ahmad

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Structural Eng. and Construction)(UPM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(UM)

Field Of Interest

:

Concrete Technology and Structural Appraisal

Email

:

hilton@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Koh Heng Boon

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng (Civ. Eng.)(Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structural Analysis and Design

Email

:

koh@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Mohammad Soffi bin Md. Noh

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Structural Eng.)(Construction)(UPM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structure and Materials

Email

:

soffim@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

Dr.Suraya Hani bt. Adnan

Position

:

Senior Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(UiTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.)(UiTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structural Analysis and Concrete Material

Email

:

suraya@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

Name

:

Dr. Norwati bt. Jamaludin

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Civ. and Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ.Eng.)(UTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Multiframe

Email

:

norwati@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Zalipah bt. Jamellodin

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng.(Civ.)(Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ.Eng.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Civil and Structure

Email

:

zalipah@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Sallehuddin Shah bin Ayop

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Env. Eng.)(KUiTTHO)

 

 

B.Sc. (Hons.)(Industrial Chemistry)(UTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Environmental Engineering

Email

:

sallehs@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Ahmad Fahmy bin Kamarudin

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Sc.(Civ. Eng.)(Structure)(UiTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(KUiTTHO)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

fahmy@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Nor Hayati bte Abd. Ghafar

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Civ. and Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(UKM)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure and Materials

Email

:

noryati@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Tuan Norhayati bt. Tuan Chik

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure Analysis And Earthquake Engineering

Email

:

thayati@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Norashidah bt. Abd. Rahman

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng.(Civ.)(Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ.Eng.)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure and Materials

Email

:

nrashida@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn.Masni bt. Abd. Majid

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng. (Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Concrete Material and Reinforced Concrete Design

Email

:

masni@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Zainorizuan bin Mohd. Jaini

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(KUiTTHO)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

rizuan@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Siti Radziah bt. Abdullah

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Eng.(Hons.)(Civ.)(KUiTTHO)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng. with Edu.)(KUiTTHO)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

radzia@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Noorwirdawati bt. Ali

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Sc.(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip.(Civ. Eng.)(UTM)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

wirda@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Wan Amizah bt. Wan Jusoh

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

 

Field Of Interest

:

 

Email

:

amizah@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Norfaniza bt. Mokhtar

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B. Sc. (Civ. Eng. (UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng.) (Poly Ungku Omar)

Field of Interest

:

 

Email

:

norfaniza@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Mohd. Khairy bin Burhanudin

Position

:

Instructor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Sc(Civ.Eng)(KUiTTHO)

Field of Interest

:

Material

Email

:

khairy@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Mohd Hairi b. Osman

Position

:

Instructor

Academic Qualification

:

B. Sc. (Civ. Eng.) (Construction) (KUiTTHO)

Field of Interest

:

 

Email

:

mhairi@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

SUPPORT STAF

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Afandi b. Abu Bakar

Position

:

Senior Technician

Email

:

afandi@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Razali b. Selamat

Position

:

Technician

Email

:

razalis@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Jalilah bte Mokhtar

Position

:

Technician

Email

:

jalila@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Norkama Azura bte Dolah

Position

:

Technician

Email

:

norkama@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Roslina bte Jamil

Position

:

Technician

Email

:

roslina@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Amran b. Abd. Rahman

Position

:

Technician

Email

:

amranr@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

STAF ON STUDY LEAVE

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Muhammad Nizam bin Zakaria

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng.(Civil)(Saga)

 

 

B.Eng. (Civ.)(Saga)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

mnizam@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Nurazuwa bt. Md. Noor

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Sc.(Structural Eng. And Construction)(UPM)

 

 

B.Eng.(Hons.)(Civ.)(UTM)

 

 

Dip.(Civ.Eng.)

 

 

Cert. (Civ. Eng.)(Construction)(PK)

Field of Interest

:

Structure and Construction

Email

:

nurazuwa@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

Name

:

En. Ahmad Zurisman bin Mohd Ali

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng.(Civ.)(Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng.(Hons.)(Civ.)(UTM)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

zurisman@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Noor Azlina bt. Abdul Hamid

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Eng.(Civ.)(Structure)(UTM)

 

 

B.Eng.(Hons.)(Civ.)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

azlinah@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Norhafizah bt. Salleh

Position

:

Lecturer

Academic Qualification

:

M.Sc.(Civ. Eng.)(Structure)(UiTM)

 

 

B.Eng.(Hons.)(Civ.)(KUiTTHO)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

nhafizah@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

Name

:

En. Shahiron bin Shahidan

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

M. Sc. (Structural Eng.) (UPM)

 

 

B.Eng.(Hons)(Civ.)(UNISEL)

Field of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

shahiron@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Pn. Sharifah Salwa bt. Mohd Zuki

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B. Sc. (Civ. Eng) (UTM)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng) (UTM)

Field of Interest

:

 

Email

:

sharifahs@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

Lim Chin Wei

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Eng(Hons)Civil(UTHM)

 

 

Dip.(Civ. Eng. Technology)(KUiTTHO)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

cwlim@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Name

:

En. Shahrul Niza bin Mokhatar

Position

:

Tutor

Academic Qualification

:

B.Eng. (Hons.)(Civ. Eng.)(KUiTTHO)

 

 

Dip. (Civ. Eng. with Edu.)(KUiTTHO)

Field Of Interest

:

Structure

Email

:

shahruln@uthm.edu.my

Curiculum Vitae

:

Click here